2017 Directory of Contacts

President
Mark Hahle
Mobile: 408-829-0702
Email: mhahle@ninyoandmoore.com

Vice President
Colin Stock
Mobile: 925-482-4289
Email: colin.stock@testing-engineers.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Elizabeth Clarke
Mobile: 925-351-4444
Email: Elizabeth@structuregroups.com

CCTIA Executive Secretary
Michelle (Miki) Craig
Phone: 925-200-6072
Email: info@cctia.org

CCTIA Mailing Address:

CCTIA
c/o Miki Craig
3001 Golden Rain Road #2
Walnut Creek, CA 94595

 

Committee Chairs

 

ASTM Liaison
Jeffry Cannon
Phone: 916-933-0633
Email: jlc@youngdahl.net

SEAONC CQA Liaison
Terry Egland
Phone: 510-835-3142
Email: terry@testing-engineers.com

FAQs
Colin Stock
Phone: 510-835-3142
Email: colin.stock@testing-engineers.com

NCAWNV Chapter ACI Certification Liaison
Tim Casey
Mobile: 916-240-6406
Email: tcasey@cts-1.com

DSA
Augie Smarkel
Phone: 916-927-7000
Email: augiesmarkel@midpacificeng.com

Membership
Jim Backman
Phone: 925-314-7100
Email: jb@ce-labs.com

Elizabeth Clarke
Phone: 925-447-9900
Email: Elizabeth@structuregroups.com

Communications
Tim Rodriguez
Phone: 925-315-3151 ext. 117
Email: trodriguez@bskassociates.com

Professional Development
Elizabeth Clarke
Phone: 925-447-9900
Email: Elizabeth@structuregroups.com

Programs
Elizabeth Clarke
Phone: 925-447-9900
Email: Elizabeth@structuregroups.com