Membership Roster

If you would like to add or change your firm’s information,please e-mail our webmaster.

Apex Testing Laboratories, Inc.
(Abdel-Kader Khelifa)
3450 Third Street, Suite 3E
San Francisco, CA 94124
P: (415) 550-9800
F: (415) 550-9880
abdel@apextestinglabs.com
Applied Materials & Engineering, Inc.
(Dushyant Manmohan)
980 – 41st Street
Oakland, CA 94608
P: (510) 420-8190
F: (510) 420-8186
dushyant@appmateng.com
BSK Associates
(Tim Rodriguez)
324 Earhart Way
Livermore, CA 94551
P: (925) 315-3151
F: (925) 315-3152
trodriguez@bskinc.com
Consolidated Engineering Labs
(Jim Backman)
2001 Crow Canyon Road, Suite 100
San Ramon, CA 94583
P: (925) 314-7100
F: (925) 855-7140
jb@ce-labs.com
Construction Testing Services
(Tim Casey)
2118 Rheem Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588
P: (925) 462-5151
F: (925) 462-5183
tcasey@cts-1.com
Craig, Clifford N.
(Honorary Member)
3001 Golden Rain Rd. #2
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
P: (925) 557-5529
F:
cliffncraig@gmail.com
Craig, Michelle (Miki)
(Honorary Member)
3001 Golden Rain Rd. #2
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
P: (925) 200-6072
F:
miki.craig@yahoo.com
Fries, Charles L.
(Honorary Member)
1050 Kensington Drive
Roseville, CA 95661
P: (916) 207-2482
F: (916) 784-2482
cfries@surewest.net
HP Inspections, Inc.
(David Pinkham)
690 Sunol Street
San Jose, CA 95126
P: (408) 288-8460
F: (408) 271-0902
davep@hpinspectionsinc.com
Holdrege & Kull Consulting Engineers
(John Atkinson)
792 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959
P: (530) 478-1305
F: (530) 478-1019
jatkinson@handk.net
Isaak, Merl
(Honorary Member)
1716 Lake Village Drive
Medford, OR 97504
P: (541) 857-6847
mfisaakrvm@charter.net
Inspection Services, Inc.
(Edward King)
1798 University Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703
P: (510) 900-2100
F: (510) 900-2101
eking@inspectionservices.net
Kleinfelder
(John Nicolini)
2601 Barrington Court
Hayward, CA 94545
P: (925) 225-4583
F: (510) 887-5932
jnicolini@kleinfelder.com
Mid Pacific Engineering, Inc.
(August Smarkel)
840 Embarcadero Drive,
Suite 20
West Sacramento, CA 95605
P: (916) 927-7000
F: (916) 372-9900
augiesmarkel@midpacificeng.com
Ninyo & Moore, Inc.
(Mark Hahle)
2149 O’Toole Avenue,
Suite 30
San Jose, CA 95131
P: (408) 435-9000
F: (408) 435-9006
mhahle@ninyoandmoore.com
Pacific Crest Engineering, Inc.
(Elizabeth Mitchell)
444 Airport Blvd., Suite 106
Watsonville, CA 95076
P: (831) 722-9446
F: (831) 722-9158
elizabeth@pacengineering.net
RES Engineers, Inc.
(Ross Esfandiari)
1250 Missouri Street #207
San Francisco, CA 94107
P: (415) 822-4625
F: (415) 822-8925
ross.e@resengineers.com
Signet Testing Laboratories, Inc.
(Robert Tadlock)
3526 Breakwater Court
Hayward, CA 94545
P: (510) 887-8484
F: (510) 259-1068
rtadlock@signettesting.com
Structure Groups
(Elizabeth Clarke)
2352 Research Drive
Livermore, CA 94550
P: (925) 447-9900
F: (925) 447-9901
elizabeth@structuregroups.com
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
(Troy Schiess)
902 Industrial Way
Lodi, CA 95240
P: (209) 367-3701
F: (209) 333-8303
troy.schiess@terracon.com
Testing Engineers, Inc.
(Colin Stock)
2811 Teagarden Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
P: (510) 835-3142
F: (510) 834-3777
colin.stock@testing-engineers.com
Twining, Inc.
(Linas Vitkus)
2883 E. Spring Street,
Suite 300

Long Beach, CA 90806
P: (562) 426-3355
F: (562) 426-6424
lvitkus@twininginc.com
Youngdahl Consulting Group, Inc.
(Jeffry Cannon)
1234 Glenhaven Court
El Dorado Hills, CA 95630
P: (916) 933-0633
F: (916) 933-6482
jlc@youngdahl.net